The impact of the global pandemic of 2020 cannot be overstated. But with crisis comes innovation and opportunity. SoftSummit 2021 will bring you together with industry analysts, experts, thought leaders and your peers to explore strategies and tactics for success. Sign up today to:

  • Learn about software monetization trends and strategies for 2021 and beyond
  • Hear from industry leaders about their monetization programs and why they are doing them
  • Participate in discussions with your peers
  • Join workshops where you can learn strategies to build better products, accelerate time to value and monetize what matters

Here's what SoftSummit is all about, with content from SoftSummit 2020:


SoftSummit is a global event. The agenda is timed for the European and North American market with sessions in the earlier part of the event featuring some European speakers and references and sessions in the latter part of the event featuring more North American speakers and content. Everyone is welcome to join any and all sessions. Please take a look at the agenda below and check back regularly; we’ll be updating it with new and exciting speakers regularly.

SoftSummit 2021 Agenda

Book your place at the conference by registering now!

SoftSummit 2021

Date and Location
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Start time: 8.00 am CT (US) / 15:00 CET
End time: 1.35 pm CT (US) / 20:35 CET
Location: Virtual Event